(Pilgrimage Publications. 2022)

Répondre à cet article


  • 13 mai 2010
    Bernard Delhomme

    This is the second volume in the two volume guide for walkers, cyclists and horse-riders traveling the via Francigena.

    This volume covers the 942 kilometers from the summit of the Great Saint Bernard Pass on the Swiss-Italian border to St. Peter’s Square in Rome.

  • 18 novembre 2022
    Bernard Delhomme

    LightFoot Guides are written for Walkers and Cyclists, helping them to find the route, places to stay and meet their personal goals.

    There is no right way to make a journey as challenging as this. This book together with the Lightfoot Companion will provide you with the resources to enjoy doing it your way.

    With dozens of alternative routes, accommodation choices and cultural highlights described for the entire length of the journey the Lightfoot Series will give you the freedom to succeed.

    The 8th edition of the guide will lead you in 47 stages along the 1007 kilometres of the modern via Francigena from the summit of the Great Saint Bernard Pass to Saint Peter’s Square in the heart of Rome.